Loading

Mining Engineering

Technical and Support Staff

Technical & Support Staff in the Department of Mining

Wanda Badger

Department Manager

(613) 533-6000, Goodwin 354
Extension: 77137
wanda.badger@queensu.ca

Kate Cowperthwaite

Graduate Program Assistant

(613) 533-6000 ex 79312, Goodwin 354
Extension: 79312 
Kate.Cowperthwaite@queensu.ca 

Tina McKenna

Undergraduate Program Assistant

(613) 533-6000 , Goodwin 354
Extension: 77135
Tina.McKenna@queensu.ca

Oscar Rielo

Senior Program Coordinator

(613) 533-2194 , Goodwin 325b
Extension: 32194
Oscar.Rielo@queensu.ca

Perry Ross

Testing Operator

(613) 533-6000, Goodwin 220
Extension: 75326
Perry.Ross@queensu.ca

Larissa Smith

Mineral Processing Technician

(613) 533-2195, Goodwin 434
Extension: 32195
Larissa.Smith@queensu.ca

Larry Steele

Mining Engineering Technician

Goodwin 220
Phone: (613)533-3327
Extension: 33327
Larry.Steele@queensu.ca

Mia Tsai

Departmental & Financial Assistant

(613) 533-2230, Goodwin 354 
Extension: 32230 
Mia.Tsai@queensu.ca