Loading

Mining Engineering

People

Faculty

James Archibald
Professor
(613) 533-2198, Goodwin 337, Jamie.Archibald@queensu.ca
Laeeque Daneshmend
Professor
613-533-3294, Goodwin 353, LKD1@queensu.ca
Euler De Souza
Associate Professor
(613) 533-2199, Goodwin 334, Euler.DeSouza@queensu.ca
Ahmad Ghahreman
Assistant Professor
(613)533-3294, Goodwin 325, Ahmad.G@queensu.ca
Anne Johnson
Assistant Professor
(613)533-2205, Goodwin 331, Anne.Johnson@queensu.ca 
Takis Katsabanis Head
Associate Professor
(613) 533-2197, Goodwin 329, Takis.Katsabanis@queensu.ca
Sadan Kelebek
Professor
613-533-2207, Goodwin 341, Sadan.Kelebek@queensu.ca
Joshua Marshall
Associate Professor
613-533-2921, Goodwin 325, Joshua.Marshall@queensu.ca
Steve McKinnon
Professor
(613) 533-6553, Goodwin 335, Steve.McKinnon@queensu.ca
Mario Morin
Undergraduate Chair
Associate Professor
(613) 533 6673, Goodwin 325C, Mario.Morin@queensu.ca

Julian Ortiz 
Associate Professor

(613) 533 2910, Goodwin 332, julian.ortiz@queensu.ca 
Christopher Pickles
Professor
(613) 533-2759, Goodwin 342, Chris.Pickles@queensu.ca

Adjunct Faculty

Boyd Davis
Assistant Professor
(613) 533-2746, Goodwin 325a, Boyd.Davis@queensu.ca
Jim Decker (613) 701-6313, Jim.Decker@shaw.ca
Michael Doggett
Associate Professor
Doggett@geol.queensu.ca
Anthony Hodge Anthony.Hodge@queensu.ca 
George McIsaac
Assistant Professor
George.Mcisaac@queensu.ca
John Peacey John.Peacey@queensu.ca
Claire Samson Claire_Samson@carleton.ca
Cezar Trifu trifu@esg.ca

Emeritus Professors

Garston Blackwell (613) 533-2204, Goodwin 344, Blackwel@queensu.ca
Jim Brown browneng@kos.net
Peter Calder pncalder@gmail.com